CONTACT DETAILS
Office/Directorate/Division Contact Person Telephone Number Email Address
Office of the Chairperson

Hon Hendrik Gaobaeb

Chairperson of Kunene Regional Council

065 273950

gaobaebh@gmail.com

Office of the Chief Regional Officer

Mr George P. Kamseb 

Chief Regional Officer

065 273953

gpkamseb@yahoo.com
Directorate of Planning and Development Services

Mr Emmanuel Nafele

Director

065 273954 enafele@icloud.com
Directorate of General Services

Mr Josef E.  Jantze  

Director

065 273957 joe2bes@yahoo.com
Directorate of Education, Arts and Culture

Mrs Angeline Jantze

Director

067 335001 bessie.steenkamp@gmail.com
Division of Planning and Development

Mrs Tuyakula Kaudinge

Acting Deputy Director

065 273 950 etuhole@live.co.za
Division of Rural Services

Mr Petrus Ashipila 

Deputy Director

065 273954 p.ashipala@yahoo.com
Division of Human Resource Management

Ms Kauna Haimbodi

Deputy Director

065 273956 khaimbondi@yahoo.com
Division of Finance

Mrs Emila Alweendo

Deputy Director

065 273960 enambunda@yahoo.com
Division of Administration

Ms Sendra Nakale

Deputy Director

065 273950 snakale@yahoo.com
Directorate of Health and Social Services

Mr Thomas Shapumba

Director of Health and Social Services

065 272801 tshapumba@yahoo.com
Division of Works and Transport

Mr Joshua Rukoro

Control Works Inspector

065 273090 joshua.rukoro@yahoo.com
Division of Water Supply and Sanitation Coordination

Mr Sem Petrus

Acting Control Administrative Officer 

065 273030 sempetrus30@gmail.com
Division of Information, Communication and Technology

Mr Lot Shikongo

Senior Information Officer/Head

065 273070 lot.shikongo@mict.gov.na
Division of Gender Equality and Child Welfare

Mr Josua Phillemon 

Head

065 273086 joshuaphillemon@yahoo.com
Division of  Land Reform

Mr Gary Nekongo

Deputy Director 

065 273374 gary.nekongo@mlr.gov.na
Sub-Division of Internal Audit

Ms Litetukeni Shilongo

Chief Internal Auditor

065 273 115 kennishilongo@gmail.com 
Public Relations Section

Ms Tulimekondjo Pandeni

Senior Public Relations Officer

0811220887

ttpandeni@gmail.com/ tpandeni@kunenerc.gov.na